Wesbrook Community Center: Drop-in Bridge

Bahbb1shogzmssinmjaxos8wms8wmy8xov81m18ynf83nznfynjpzgdllmpwzwy6bkvuwwk6bna6dgnvbnzlcnrjikwtc2nhbgugnziwedm5mcatz3jhdml0esbjzw50zxiglwv4dgvudca3mjb4mzkwic1iywnrz3jvdw5kihdoaxrlic1zdhjpcay7bkyw

Swing by the Wesbrook Community Center and join a regular group of seniors for a friendly game of Bridge! Drop in is intended for players with some knowledge of the game. Registration is not required.

Date: Every Tuesday (January 18, 2019 - March 12, 2019)
Time: 10:30AM-12:30PM, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Cost: FREE
Location: Wesbrook Community Center (3335 Webber Ln, Vancouver, BC V6S 0H3)

Event Info
  • Tuesday January 08, 2019
  • Tuesday January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019
  • Tuesday February 05, 2019
  • Tuesday February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday February 26, 2019
  • Tuesday March 05, 2019
  • Tuesday March 12, 2019